#Blogflash2013 Day 5 Health

Day-5-Health

Great health equals metabolic efficiency and how our body functions through-out our daily life. Health is not only physical but mental and effects our social well-being. When we’re young we don’t think about exercise it just happens and we eat everything we desire. When we get older it becomes very important to keep moving for our overall health and well being, even though we slow down a whole lot as we age. We gain weight, lose muscle mass and things go haywire. It doesn’t matter what the age, you must remember to keep moving, eat healthy and work on expanding your brain.

BlogFlash2013

About rhondaleeauthor

Writer of western and paranormal romance.
This entry was posted in BlogFlash2013 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #Blogflash2013 Day 5 Health

  1. You are so right Rhonda; things do go haywire as one ages, even if you do the right things to be healthy. Better to start young and stay with it. :0)

  2. I remember the day in my twenties when I realized I couldn’t eat anything and everything I wanted anymore. I’m not ashamed to say I cried a little. šŸ˜‰

  3. Great advice, Rhonda! It’s so easy to become complacent!

Leave a comment