BlogFlash2013 Day21 Success

Day-21-Success

I believe success is measured in many ways. As an aspiring writer, it’s my dream is to write a story that many or even just a few will fall in love with and will want to read it over and over again. Money is nice, don’t get me wrong. But readers who are inspired to read more often or even write their own tales are worth more to me than all the money in the world. And if I have written the story of my dreams then I feel I’m successful in knowledge that others loved the tale as much as I did when I wrote it.

 I would like to thank a dear friend of mine who inspired me to blog with her for 21 days and I have to say it was a lot of fun. I would also like to thank Terri Giuliano Long for hosting the blog. My hat is off to you thanks for all the fun, its been a wonderful experience.

Blogflash2013

About rhondaleeauthor

Writer of western and paranormal romance.
This entry was posted in BlogFlash2013 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BlogFlash2013 Day21 Success

  1. Joy Keeney says:

    You’re stories are coming along and will soon be in the hands of hungry readers. I’m so glad you decided to take the plunge and do this blog challenge with me, it’s always nice to do fun things like this with friends. Keep writing!

  2. Aria Glazki says:

    It’s always nice when our friends encouragingly push us to try new experiences, no matter how much we may kick or scream at them in the beginning. Completely agree with you that what ultimately matters is reaching readers with our work, hopefully in a positive way – not that it would hurt to make a living by writing. 😉

Leave a Reply

