day-8-chocolate.jpg

BlogFlash2013 Day 8 Chocolate

Day-8-Chocolate

Chocolate… Need I say more? There’s Hershey’s and Ghirardelli, Belgian,Swiss, European. There’s chocolate sprinkles,flakes,chips,chunks,curls, and hot sauce. Dark chocolate,Milk chocolate, White chocolate. Chocolate covered coins,nuts,strawberries,pretzels,grapes,bunnies,Santa’s,marshmallows,liquor and even wine. Chocolate pudding cake,ice-cream,pie,bars,Valentines,chocolate chip cookies,truffles,Eclairs,donuts, and who could forget those wonderful Girl Scout cookies the beloved Thin mints. The much beloved M&M’s plain in the brown bag or my favorite is the yellow bag,chocolate covered peanuts. Then there’s snickers,babe ruth,Reese’s peanut butter cups and bits and pieces. And not to be left out, theres chocolate coffee, tea, hot chocolate both white and milk. So on that note, I know I must have missed a few but I think I will end it there. Now it’s time to go eat some chocolate. I know you want too!

Blogflash2013

About rhondaleeauthor

Writer of western and paranormal romance.
This entry was posted in BlogFlash2013 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to day-8-chocolate.jpg

  1. Aria Glazki says:

    That is quite the list!

  2. Yes, what a list. Are you trying to trump my sugar reducing efforts? 😉

  3. I love hearing about all the American chocolate. I love Reeses Peanut butter cups. my fav chocolate though has to be Galaxy; so silky smooth and yummy.I love your post! xx

Leave a Reply

