#BlogFlash2013 Day 1 Laughter

Day-1-Laughter

I jumped in late fellow bloggers, but I want to do all twenty-one days. So, I borrow a few ideas. I hope you like them as much as I do.

Laughter-

Laughter is a melody, a concert from the heart.

A tickling by the angels, creative living art.

Laughter heals and comforts, it’s sometimes gentle-sometimes bold.

Laughter is a freeing dance preformed within the soul.

S.West

Humor is a rubber sword- it allows you to make a point without drawing blood.

Mary Hirsch

BlogFlash2013

About rhondaleeauthor

Writer of western and paranormal romance.
This entry was posted in BlogFlash2013 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #BlogFlash2013 Day 1 Laughter

  1. Staci Troilo says:

    I know you always make me laugh when I need it. Glad you decided to play catch up and hit all the posts. =)

Leave a Reply

