One story too late.

Uggh! What a day to find out that one of my favorite hotties has turned a page from romance and  bloodsucking to packing a sidearm in the hot desert heat on the other side of the world. It’s a shame that my westerns aren’t finish. He would be great as my lead man in either one of my western romances. But I’ll keep writing and hopefully finish them soon. Maybe one day he’ll star in one of my stories and sparkle.

About rhondaleeauthor

Writer of western and paranormal romance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One story too late.

  1. Staci Troilo says:

    I picture my cowboys dark. The only one I ever saw who was fair was Brad Pitt in Legends of the Fall… and he went on to be a vampire later in his career in Interview with a Vampire. Maybe there’s something to the blond vampire/cowboy career path. Maybe you need to write about a blond cowboy vampire actor…

Leave a Reply

